Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Fuentes

Joseph Fuentes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fuentes
"Great staff and service."
Profile photo of Blanca M

Blanca M

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca M
"Jose was awesome and patient with me during this process. Helped me in every way that he could to make sure I understood everything. Will definitely recommend it to others!"
Profile photo of C Fuentes

C Fuentes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Fuentes
"Great Agency! Love it"
Profile photo of Awadi Mo

Awadi Mo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Awadi Mo
"ladies are very knowledgeable, Grateful for my Agent Jamileth and the attention and proffesionalism her agency provides."
Profile photo of Hassan Alabsi

Hassan Alabsi

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hassan Alabsi
"God awful customer service. Jamileth, my agent, is never in the office or available when I have questions. Liz, the only person who picks up always is lazy and doesn’t want to help when called. Pricing is also super expensive, they are never willing to work either you"
Profile photo of Devon Salinas

Devon Salinas

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Salinas
"10/10 excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Rodriguez

Gabrielle Rodriguez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Rodriguez
"Very professional & extremely welcoming! Helped with our need’s immediately."
Profile photo of Eric Sanchez

Eric Sanchez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sanchez
"Jose from State Farm was very helpful in getting me the best quote after my other provider’s rate skyrocketed for no apparent reason. I’m getting my parents and in-laws in line for a quote as well. I’m a happy new Jamileth Cifuentes - State Farm Insurance customer."
Profile photo of Nancy Govea

Nancy Govea

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Govea
"Jose was very helpful to walking me through the insurance process. This was my first time and he answered all my questions. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lisa Galvan

Lisa Galvan

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Galvan
"Elizabeth and Nicole are a cheerful delight. They are kind and always willing to help their customers. I love State Farm and will never get a different insurance. Keep up the good work ladies."
Profile photo of Omar Lopez

Omar Lopez

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Lopez
"I was looking for a new policy and since the last one I had, the rates went through the roof. Wile comparing rates with multiple competitors, I stumbled with Roger who went beyond and actually gave me the best customer service there is. He understood what I was looking for, and adjusted my plan as we went on. In the end he sold me into joining State Farm than all the other competitors who I spoke to."
Profile photo of Mario Bonilla

Mario Bonilla

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Bonilla
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and customer service. And they help a lot, I recommend them. And very kind. (Original) Exelente trato y atención al cliente. Y ayudan mucho se los recomiendo. Y muy amables."
Profile photo of Jhonatan Alvarado

Jhonatan Alvarado

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonatan Alvarado
"Jamileth Cifuentes was great ..thanks for finding me the best deal.... Highly recommended, 👍 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Ch Mosquito

Ch Mosquito

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ch Mosquito
"Really grateful I found this agency! Jamileth was able to find me a great plan for my auto insurance and she explained everything in full detail like no one ever has, thank you so much Miss Jamileth!"
Profile photo of Christina Avila Correa

Christina Avila Correa

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Avila Correa
"After 30+ years of being with Allstate, I have switched to State Farm. It was only after a few years of struggling with Allstate that I finally made the decision to switch. I searched for a State Farm office near me. Called, spoke to someone right away who connected me to Jose. Thank you Jose for making this process seem less. Not only did I receive a cost savings quote for both auto and home, I was able to get answers while on the call. It could not have been a more perfect experience. Thanks again Jose for the help."
Profile photo of Jessell Hernandez

Jessell Hernandez

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessell Hernandez
"Jamileth is always very helpful and a very kind person"
Profile photo of Jesús García Grey's

Jesús García Grey's

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesús García Grey's
"(Translated by Google) ... immediate attention and good customer service 👌 👍 👍 👍 😉 (Original) ... atención inmediata y buen trato al cliente 👌 👍 👍 👍 😉"
Profile photo of Marisa Ceja

Marisa Ceja

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Ceja
"I have been overpaying with Progressive for years!! I spoke with Jose today and he was amazing! Extremely helpful, explained the details of my new policy and saved me so much money!! Thank you for your help today, Jose!"
Profile photo of Lori Blontz

Lori Blontz

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Blontz
"Absolutely thrilled to work with Nicole Cook, who is very responsive and managed to get me the exact same coverage as I had with Progressive but at more than half the cost. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Hobbs

Jasmine Hobbs

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Hobbs
"Nicole as been my agent for a few years now. Thank you for always being prompt and so willing to help whenever I need! You are greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Lanre Olarotimi

Lanre Olarotimi

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanre Olarotimi
"I was introduced to Nicole some time in 2020, she has been outstanding! She's highly knowledgeable, attentive, and always ready to help with any questions or concerns. Her personalized approach and dedication makes the insurance process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thanks to Nicole, I feel confident that my insurance needs are in good hands. She even got me a discount when I wasn't asking 🫠 Thank you so much Nicole!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon B.

Sharon B.

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon B.
"Great office!! Highly recommended! My "Drive Safe & Save" discount is awesome!! Love saving $$! Nicole is very knowledgeable. She is easy to talk to & always takes the time to make sure everything is done correctly. If you are shopping around for insurance make sure you ask for her."
Profile photo of Chr Ram

Chr Ram

July 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chr Ram
"So far I have terrible service with Jose and this establishment. Incorrect information and to make matters worse I had to delay my trip due to me not being on the auto policy and just my wife so i couldnt rent a vehicle. I was the one who set up the whole policy and paid the premium. I am on the home policy but not the auto policy how does tgat happen!! Seems they are worried to lock in sales and not provide the correct customer information."
Profile photo of Christine Beames

Christine Beames

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Beames
"Super friendly and always really patient with me (even when I’m late)."
Profile photo of Valeria Antrax

Valeria Antrax

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Antrax
"(Translated by Google) The best experience very good service (Original) La mejor experiencia muy buen servicio"